Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Tue 09 Feb, 11:00 - 11:45 GMT | 50 Ways to fundraise

11am (GMT)

Thu 18 Feb, 11:00 - 11:45 GMT | Benchmark against British schools: how do your fundraising & engagement stats compare?

11am (GMT) / 1pm (SAST) / 2pm (MSK) / 3pm (GST)

Tue 23 Feb, 14:00 - 14:45 AEDT | Engaging men in your alumni program

11am (AWST) / 2pm (AEDT) / 4pm (NZDT)

Thu 25 Feb, 12:00 - 12:45 EST | Benchmark against British schools: how do your fundraising & engagement stats compare?

9am (PT) / 12pm (ET) / 5pm (GMT)

Thu 18 Mar, 12:00 - 12:45 EST | Getting online giving right

9am (ET) / 12pm (PT) / 4pm (GMT)

Tue 23 Mar, 14:00 - 14:45 AEDT | Fundraising with Paul Dennett

11am (AWST) / 2pm (AEDT) / 4pm (NZDT)

Thu 25 Mar, 14:00 - 14:45 GMT | Engaging older alumni

2pm (GMT)

Thu 22 Apr, 12:00 - 12:45 EST | 50 Ways to fundraise

9am (PT) / 12pm (ET) / 5pm (BST)

Thu 29 Apr, 11:00 - 11:45 GMT | Getting online giving right

11am (BST)

Thu 20 May, 12:00 - 12:45 EST | Engaging older alumni

9am (PT) / 12pm (ET) / 5pm (BST)

Tue 25 May, 14:00 - 14:45 AEDT | 50 Ways to fundraise

12pm (AWST) / 2pm (AEST) / 4pm (NZST)

Thu 27 May, 11:00 - 11:45 GMT | Smarter School websites

11am (BST)

Tue 08 Jun, 12:00 - 12:45 EST | Community Engagement

9am (PT) / 12pm (ET) / 5pm (BST)

Tue 22 Jun, 15:00 - 15:45 AEDT | Community Engagement

1pm (AWST) / 3pm (AEST) / 5pm (NZST)

Tue 27 Jul, 15:00 - 15:45 AEDT | Benchmark against British schools: how do your fundraising & engagement stats compare?

1pm (SGT, AWST) / 3pm (AEST) / 5pm (NZST)

Tue 26 Oct, 15:00 - 15:45 AEDT | Engaging older alumni

12pm (AWST) / 3pm (AEDT) / 5pm (NZDT)

Would you like to host a ToucanTech webinar?

Please share your knowledge, wins (and failures) on topics that you think might be of interest to others - e.g. community engagement tactics, successful email marketing, interesting fundraising appeals, keeping data clean etc. Webinars generally last between 30-45 minutes, we will help you hone your topic, create your presentation deck and we'll pay you for your time! Please email us if your interested on marketing@toucantech.com

This website is powered by
ToucanTech